Categorized in: 

March 2017 payroll deadlines

Pay dates

Monthly—Friday, March 31

BiweeklyFriday, March 10; Friday, March 24

Off-cycle—Friday, March 3; Friday, March 10; Friday, March 17; Friday, March 24; Friday, March 31

Time collection deadlines

Consult our Payroll Cycle Timeline for a step-by-step walk through the payroll cycle with relevant guides. 

Monthly

Deadline: 5 p.m. Tuesday, March 21 (for the pay period ending on Friday, March 31)
Pay date: Friday, March 31

Biweekly

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Thursday, March 2 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, Feb. 25)
Pay date: Friday, March 10

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Thursday, March 16 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, March 11)
Pay date: Friday, Mar. 24

Deadline 3: 5 p.m. Thursday, March 30 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, March 25)
Pay date: Friday, April 7

Weekly off-cycle

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 28 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Feb. 23)
Pay date: Friday, March 3

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Tuesday, March 7 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March 2)
Pay date: Friday, March 10

Deadline 3: 5 p.m. Tuesday, March 14 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March 9)
Pay date: Friday, March 17

Deadline 4: 5 p.m. Tuesday, March 21 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March 16)
Pay date: Friday, March 24

Deadline 5: 5 p.m. Tuesday, March 28 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March 23)
Pay date: Friday: March 31

 

Add new comment