Categorized in: 

March 2016 payroll deadlines

Pay dates

Monthly:

  • Thursday, March. 31 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March 31)

Biweekly:

  • Friday, March 11 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, Feb. 27)
  • Friday, March 25 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, March 12)

Off-cycle:

  • Friday, March 4 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Feb. 25)
  • Friday, March 11 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March, 3)
  • Friday, March 18 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March 10)
  • Friday, March 25 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March 17)

Deadlines

While we strive to keep the deadlines below static, processing issues may alter these dates. We'll keep you posted of any changes to our payroll schedule via your CU email.

Time Collection Deadlines

  • 5 p.m. on Thursday, March 3 (for the biweekly pay period that ends on Saturday, Feb. 27)
    —You may run your payroll register on Monday, March 7.
     
  • 5 p.m. on Monday, March 21 (for the monthly pay period that ends on Thursday, March 31)
    —You may run your payroll register on Friday, March 25.
     
  • 5 p.m. on Thursday, March 17 (for the biweekly pay period that ends on Saturday, March 12)
    —You may run your payroll register on Monday, March 21.

Off-Cycle Payroll Processing Deadlines


Remember to upload your data via the Regular Earnings Load Spreadsheet.
  • 5 p.m. on Tuesday, March 1 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Feb. 25)
  • 5 p.m. on Tuesday, March 8 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March 3)
  • 5 p.m. on Tuesday, March 15 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March 10)
  • 5 p.m. on Wednesday, March 23 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March 17)

Add new comment