Categorized in: 

March 2015 Payroll Deadlines

Pay dates

Monthly—Tuesday, March 31

Biweekly—Friday, March 13; Friday, March 27

March 2015 time collection deadlines

Please verify your data and have your time collection batches approved by the deadlines below. Unapproved batches will not be included in March's payroll processing.

Monthly

Deadline: 5 p.m. Wednesday, March 18 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, March 31)
Pay date: Tuesday, March 31

Biweekly

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Thursday, March 5 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, Feb. 28)
Pay date: Friday, Feb. 13
 

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Thursday, March 19 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, March 14)
Pay date: Friday, March 27

Special weekly off-cycle

Deadline 1: Noon on Tuesday, March 3 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Feb. 26)​
Pay date: Friday, March 6 

Deadline 2: Noon on Tuesday, March 10 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March 5)
Pay date: Friday, March 13

Deadline 3: Noon on Tuesday, March 17 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March 12)
Pay date: Friday, March 20

Deadline 4: Noon on Tuesday, March 24 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March 19)​
Pay date: Friday, March 27 

Add new comment