Categorized in: 

June 2017 payroll deadlines

Pay dates

Monthly—Monday, July 3

BiweeklyFriday, June 2; Friday, June 16; Friday, June 30

Off-cycle—Friday, June 2; Friday, June 9; Friday, June 16; Friday, June 23; Friday, June 30

Time collection deadlines

Consult our Payroll Cycle Timeline for a step-by-step walk through the payroll cycle with relevant guides. 

Monthly

Deadline: 5 p.m. Wednesday, June 21 (for the pay period ending on Friday, June 30)
Pay date: Monday, July 3

Biweekly

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Thursday, May 25 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, May 20)
Pay date: Friday, June 2

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Thursday, June 8 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, June 3)
Pay date: Friday, June 16

Deadline 3: 5 p.m. Friday, June 23 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, June 17)
Pay date: Friday, June 30

Weekly off-cycle

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Tuesday, May 30 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, May 25)
Pay date: Friday, June 2

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Tuesday, June 6 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, June 1)
Pay date: Friday, June 9

Deadline 3: 5 p.m. Tuesday, June 13 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, June 8)
Pay date: Friday, June 16

Deadline 4: 5 p.m. Tuesday, June 20 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, June 15)
Pay date: Friday, June 23

Deadline 5: 5 p.m. Tuesday, June 27 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, June 22)
Pay date: Friday, June 30

 

Add new comment