Categorized in: 

June 2015 payroll deadlines

Pay dates

Mark your calendars and notify your employees: The monthly pay date for June falls on July 1.

Monthly—Wednesday, July 1

Biweekly—Friday, June 5; Friday, June 19

June 2015 time collection deadlines

Please verify your data and have your time collection batches approved by the deadlines below. Unapproved batches will not be included in June's payroll processing.

Monthly

Deadline: 5 p.m. Wednesday, June 17 (for the pay period ending on Tuesday, June 30)
Pay date: Wednesday, July 1

Biweekly

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Thursday, May 28 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, May 23)
Pay date: Friday, June 5

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Thursday, June 11 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, June 6)
Pay date: Friday, June 19

Deadline 3: 5 p.m. on Thursday, June 25 (for the pay period ending June 20)
Pay date: Thursday, July 2

Special weekly off-cycle

Deadline 1: Noon on Tuesday, June 2 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, May 28)​
Pay date: Friday, June 5 

Deadline 2: Noon on Tuesday, June 9 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, June 4)
Pay date: Friday, June 12

Deadline 3: Noon on Tuesday, June 16 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, June 11)
Pay date: Friday, June 19

Add new comment