Categorized in: 

January 2015 payroll deadlines

Pay dates

Monthly—Friday, Jan. 30

Biweekly—Friday, Jan. 2; Friday, Jan. 16; and Friday, Jan. 30

January 2015 time collection deadlines

Please verify your data and have your time collection batches approved by the deadlines below. Unapproved batches will not be included in January’s payroll processing.

Monthly

Deadline: 5 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 20 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, Jan. 31)
Pay date: Friday, Jan. 30

Biweekly

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 8 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, Jan. 3)
Pay date: Friday, Jan. 16
 

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 21 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, Jan. 17)
Pay date: Friday, Jan. 30

Special weekly off-cycle

Deadline 1: Noon on Tuesday, Jan. 6
Pay date: Friday, Jan. 9 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Jan. 1)
 

Deadline 2: Noon on Tuesday, Jan. 13 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Jan. 8)
Pay date: Friday, Jan. 16

Deadline 3: Noon on Tuesday, Jan. 20 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Jan. 15)
Pay date: Friday, Jan. 23

Deadline 4: Noon on Tuesday, Jan. 27
Pay date: Friday, Jan. 30 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Jan. 22)

Add new comment