Categorized in: 

February 2017 payroll deadlines

Pay dates

Monthly—Tuesday, Feb. 28

Biweekly—Friday, Feb. 10; Friday, Feb. 24

Off-cycle—Friday, Feb. 3; Friday, Feb. 10; Friday, Feb. 17; Friday, Feb. 24

Time collection deadlines

Consult our Payroll Cycle Timeline for a step-by-step walk through the payroll cycle with relevant guides. 

Monthly

Deadline: 5 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 16 (for the pay period ending on Tuesday, Feb. 28)
Pay date: Tuesday, Feb. 28

Biweekly

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 2 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, Jan. 28)
Pay date: Friday, Feb. 10

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 15 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, Feb. 11)
Pay date: Friday, Feb. 24

Weekly off-cycle

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 31 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Jan. 26)
Pay date: Friday, Feb. 3

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 7 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Feb. 2)
Pay date: Friday, Feb. 10

Deadline 3: 5 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 14 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Feb. 9)
Pay date: Friday, Feb. 17

Deadline 4: 5 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 21 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Feb. 16)
Pay date: Friday, Feb. 24

Add new comment