Categorized in: 

December 2014 payroll deadlines

Pay dates

  • Monthly—Wednesday, Dec. 31
     
  • Biweekly—Friday, Dec. 5; and Friday, Dec. 19

December 2014 time collection deadlines

Please verify your data and have your time collection batches approved by the deadlines below. Unapproved batches will not be included in December's payroll processing.

Biweekly

First deadline: Noon on Tuesday, Nov. 25 (for pay period ending Saturday, Nov. 22)
Pay date: Friday, Dec. 5

Second deadline: Noon on Thursday, Dec. 11 (for pay period ending Saturday, Dec. 6)
Pay date: Friday, Dec. 19

Monthly

Regular cycle deadline: 5 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 17
Pay date: Wednesday, Dec. 31

Special weekly off-cycle

Week 1 deadline: Noon on Tuesday, Dec. 2 (for pay period ending Thursday, Nov. 27)
Pay date: Friday, Dec. 5

Week 2 deadline: Noon on Tuesday, Dec. 9 (for pay period ending Thursday, Dec. 4)
Pay date: Friday, Dec. 12

Week 3 deadline: Noon on Tuesday, Dec. 16 (for pay period ending Thursday, Dec. 11)
Pay date: Friday, Dec. 19

Week 4 deadline: Noon on Monday, Dec. 22 (for pay period ending Thursday, Dec. 18)
Pay date: Friday, Dec. 26

Add new comment