Categorized in: 

August 2017 payroll deadlines

Pay dates

Monthly—Thursday, Aug. 31

Biweekly— Friday, Aug. 11; Friday, Aug. 25

Off-cycle—Friday, Aug.4; Friday, Aug.11; Friday, Aug. 18; Friday, Aug. 25

Time collection deadlines

Consult our Payroll Cycle Timeline for a step-by-step walk through the payroll cycle with relevant guides. 

Monthly

Deadline: 5 p.m. Monday, Aug. 21 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Aug. 31)
Pay date: Thursday, Aug. 31

Biweekly

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 3 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, July 29)
Pay date:  Friday, Aug. 11

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 17 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, Aug. 12)
Pay date: Friday, Aug. 25

Deadline 3: 5 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 31 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, Aug. 26)
Pay date: Friday, Sept. 8

Weekly off-cycle

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 1 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, July 27)
Pay date: Friday, Aug. 4

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 8 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Aug. 3)
Pay date: Friday, Aug. 11

Deadline 3: 5 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 15 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Aug. 10)
Pay date: Friday, Aug. 18

Deadline 4: 8 a.m. Monday, Aug. 21* (for the pay period ending on Thursday, Aug. 17)
Pay date:  Friday, Aug. 25

*Please the note the time and date changes

 

Add new comment