Categorized in: 

April 2017 payroll deadlines

Pay dates

Monthly—Friday, April 28

BiweeklyFriday, April 7; Friday, April 21

Off-cycle—Friday, April 7; Friday, April 14; Friday, April 21; Friday, April 28

Time collection deadlines

Consult our Payroll Cycle Timeline for a step-by-step walk through the payroll cycle with relevant guides. 

Monthly

Deadline: 5 p.m. Tuesday, April 18 (for the pay period ending on Sunday, April 30)
Pay date: Friday, April 28

Biweekly

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Thursday, March 30 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, March 25)
Pay date: Friday, April 7

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Thursday, April 13 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, April 8)
Pay date: Friday, April 21

Weekly off-cycle

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Tuesday, April 4 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March 30)
Pay date: Friday, April 7

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Tuesday, April 11 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, April 6)
Pay date: Friday, April 14

Deadline 3: 5 p.m. Monday, April 17 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, April 13)
Pay date: Friday, April 21

Deadline 4: 5 p.m. Tuesday, April 25 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, April 20)
Pay date: Friday, April 28

 

Add new comment