Categorized in: 

April 2015 payroll deadlines

Pay dates

Monthly—Thursday, April 30

Biweekly—Friday, April 10; Friday, April 24

April 2015 time collection deadlines

Please verify your data and have your time collection batches approved by the deadlines below. Unapproved batches will not be included in April's payroll processing.

Monthly

Deadline: 5 p.m. Friday, April 17 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, April 30)
Pay date: Thursday, April 30

Biweekly

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Thursday, April 2 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, March 28)
Pay date: Friday, April 10
 

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Thursday, April 16 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, April 11)
Pay date: Friday, April 24

Special weekly off-cycle

Deadline 1: Noon on Tuesday, March 31 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, March 26)​
Pay date: Friday, April 3 

Deadline 2: Noon on Tuesday, April 7 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, April 2)
Pay date: Friday, April 10

Deadline 3: Noon on Tuesday, April 14 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, April 9)
Pay date: Friday, April 17

Deadline 4: Noon on Monday, April 20 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, April 16)​
Pay date: Friday, April 24 

Add new comment