UCSC Representatives 2015-16

Officers

Denise Thomas
Denise Thomas, Chair
Manager Of Building Operations
Chemistry & Biochemistry
1606 Central Campus Mall | 215 UCB | Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-6546

Denise has been on the Boulder Staff Council representative since 2011 and has served as the Outreach committee chair.  This is her third year serving on UCSC.

Nancy Moore
Nancy Moore, Vice Chair
Communication Specialist
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
 1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy  Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-255-3866

Nancy  is in her second year as a UCCS representative to UCSC and is currently serving as the Vice Chair.


Secretary

Gaylynne von der Nuell

​Gaylynne von der Nuell
Employee Development Coordinator
Housing Administration
2249 Willard Loop Drive
159 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
303-735-4944

Treasurer

Anja Wynne
Anja Wynne
Senior Program Manager
Office of the Vice Chancellor of Administration and Finance
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
 1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy  Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-255-7203


CU-Boulder Representatives

Megan Schosker (Alternate representative)
Senior Subcontractor Officer, Office of Contracts & Grants
University of Colorado Boulder
572 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
303-735-0166
Megan.Schosker@colorado.edu


Gaylynne von der NuellGaylynne von der Nuell
Employee Development Coordinator
Housing Administration
2249 Willard Loop Drive
159 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
303-735-4944
gvondern@colorado.edu


Kathleen McGovernKathleen McGovern
Fan Maintenance Personnel
Facilities Management
053 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-9188
mcgoverk@colorado.edu


Denise ThomasDenise Thomas
Manager of Building Operations
Chemistry & Biochemistry
1606 Central Campus Mall
215 UCB
Boulder, Colorado 80309
303-492-6546
Denise.Thomas@colorado.edu

UCCS Representatives

Anja WynneAnja Wynne
Assistant Director of Human Resources
University of Colorado Springs
Cragmor Hall, 110
1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-255-3306
kwynne@uccs.edu

 


Sarah Mensch
Sarah Mensch
Program Assistant
Information Technology
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-255-3574
smensch@uccs.edu


Nancy MooreNancy Moore
Communication Specialist
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-255-3866
nmoore2@uccs.edu


Nick LockwoodNick Lockwood (Alternate representative)
Success Coach
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Office of First Year Experience
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-255-7521
nlockwoo@uccs.edu

CU Denver and Anschutz Medical Campus Representatives

Jay CampbellJay Campbell
Facilities Director
ADM-AVCFO Administration
University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz
11th & Bellaire
F410 AMCA
Denver, CO 80220
303-724-0081
jay.campbell@ucdenver.edu

 

Philip PettyPhillip Petty
Electronics Specialist III
ADM AVCFO Building Mntn Ops
1380 Lawerance Street
F410 AMCA
Denver, CO 80217
303-315-2283
phillip.petty@ucdenver.edu

 


Susan Martinez (Alternate Representative)  

 

  

 


Carissa Smith
Carissa Smith 
Administrator
Center for Advancing Professional Excellance (CAPE)
University of Colorado School of Medicine, Dean's office
13070 E. 19th Ave, F495
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-5894
Carissa.Smith@ucdenver.edu

CU System Administration

Angie Generose
Instructional Designer
University of Colorado System Administration
1800 Grant Street
Denver, CO 80203
angie.generose@cu.edu

 


Anne Meltzer

Anne Melzer
Training and Document Specialist
Employee Services
University of Colorado System Administration
1800 Grant Street, Ste 400
Denver, CO 80203
303-860-4200
anne.melzer@cu.edu


Tara DresslerTara Dressler
Associate Director for Trademarks and Patent Administration
University of Colorado System Administration
1800 Grant Street Ste 700
Denver, CO 80203
303-860-5683
Tara.Dressler@cu.edu


Ashley Eschler (Alternate representative)
Human Resources Manager
Employee Services
1800 Grant Street, Ste 400
Denver, CO 80203
303-860-6105
ashley.eschler@cu.edu