UCSC Representatives 2015-16

Officers

Denise Thomas

Denise Thomas, Chair
Manager Of Building Operations
Chemistry & Biochemistry
1606 Central Campus Mall | 215 UCB | Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-6546

Denise has been on the Boulder Staff Council representative since 2011 and has served as the Outreach committee chair.  This is her second year serving on UCSC.

Anja Wynne

Anja Wynne, Vice Chair
Assistant Director of Human Resources
University of Colorado Springs
Cragmor Hall, 110 | 1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy | Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-255-3306

Anja is in her second year as a UCCS representative to UCSC and is currently serving as the Vice Chair.


Secretary

 

​Gaylynne von der Nuell
Employee Development Coordinator
Housing Administration
2249 Willard Loop Drive
159 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
303-735-4944
 

 

Treasurer

Dana Drummond

Dana Drummond
Executive Assistant to the Bursar
Bursar's Office
University of Colorado Boulder
2055 Regent Dr | Boulder, CO 80302
303-492-6030

CU-Boulder Representatives

Joshua Firestone
Joshua Firestone (Alternate representative)
Office Manager, Philosophy
University of Colorado Boulder
232 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
303-735-3760
Joshua.Firestone@colorado.edu

 


Gaylynne von der Neull
Gaylynne von der Nuell
Employee Development Coordinator
Housing Administration
2249 Willard Loop Drive
159 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
303-735-4944
gvondern@colorado.edu


Joanna Iturbe
Joanna Iturbe
Leeds Application Manager
Leeds School of Business
990 Cockerell Drive
419 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
303-735-4777
joanna.iturbe@colorado.edu
 

Joanna has been involved with Boulder Staff Council for two years and is currently serving as secretary.  This is her first year serving as a representative on UCSC.


Denise Thomas
Denise Thomas
Manager of Building Operations
Chemistry & Biochemistry
1606 Central Campus Mall
215 UCB
Boulder, Colorado 80309
303-492-6546
Denise.Thomas@colorado.edu

UCCS Representatives

Anja Wynne
Anja Wynne
Assistant Director of Human Resources
University of Colorado Springs
Cragmor Hall, 110
1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-255-3306
kwynne@uccs.edu

 


Sarah Mensch
Sarah Mensch
Program Assistant
Information Technology
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-255-3574
smensch@uccs.edu


Nancy Moore
Nancy Moore
Communication Specialist
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-255-3866
nmoore2@uccs.edu
 


Nick Lockwood
Nick Lockwood (Alternate representative)
Success Coach
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Office of First Year Experience
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-255-7521
nlockwoo@uccs.edu

CU Denver and Anschutz Medical Campus Representatives

JaNet Hurt
JáNet Hurt
Executive Assistant
School of Education and Human Development
University of Colorado Denver
PO Box 173364
Campus Box 106
Denver, CO 80217
303-315-6343
janet.hurt@ucdenver.edu

This is JáNet's second year on both CU Denver Staff Council and as a UCSC representative.


Phillip Petty
Phillip Petty
Electronics Specialist III
ADM AVCFO Building Mntn Ops
1380 Lawerance Street
F410 AMCA
Denver, CO 80217
303-315-2283
phillip.petty@ucdenver.edu

 


Jennifer M. Smith
Healthcare Program Manager
Office of Clinical and Community Affairs
College of Nursing
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
C288-05, Education 2 North, Rm # P28-3217
13120 E. 19th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-1362
jennifer.m.smith@ucdenver.edu


Carissa Smith
Carissa Smith (Alternate Representative)
Administrator
Center for Advancing Professional Excellance (CAPE)
University of Colorado School of Medicine, Dean's office
13070 E. 19th Ave, F495
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-5894
Carissa.Smith@ucdenver.edu

CU System Administration

Nancy Sicalides-Tucker
Nancy Sicalides-Tucker
Functional System Analyst
Employee Services
University of Colorado System Administration
1800 Grant Street, Ste 400
Denver, CO 80203
303-860-4226
nancy.sicalides-tucker@cu.edu
 

Nancy has been a representative on System Staff Council since 2012 and is currently serving her second term as the chair of SSC.  This is second year as a representative to UCSC.


Anne Melzer
Training and Document Specialist
Employee Services
University of Colorado System Administration
1800 Grant Street, Ste 400
Denver, CO 80203
303-860-4200
anne.melzer@cu.edu


Tara Dressler
Associate Director for Trademarks and Patent Administration
University of Colorado System Administration
1800 Grant Street Ste 700
Denver, CO 80203
303-860-5683
Tara.Dressler@cu.edu


Jim Dages (Alternate representative)
Business Operation Analysts
Employee Services
1800 Grant Street, Ste 400
Denver, CO 80203
303-860-4230
jim.dages@cu.edu

Jim has been a representative of System Staff Council for two years and an alternate representative to UCSC for two years.