CU Boulder | CU Colorado Springs

Mailing Address
CU Technology Transfer Office
4845 Pearl East Circle, Suite 200
588 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
Fax: 303-860-6211

Shipping Address (Overnight/FedEx)
CU Technology Transfer Office
4845 Pearl East Circle, Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80301
Map


  • Brynmor Rees, Interim Director of Technology Transfer (CU Boulder and UCCS)
    Life sciences/biochemistry licensing, invention disclosures, and startups
    Tel: 303-860-6194
    Email: brynmor.rees@cu.edu
  • Molly Markley, Licensing Manager (CU Boulder and UCCS)​
    Life sciences/biochemistry licensing, invention disclosures, and startups
    Tel: 303-860-6193
    Email: molly.markley@cu.edu
  • Marta Zgagacz, Licensing Associate (CU Boulder and UCCS)
    Physical sciences/engineering licensing, invention disclosures, and startups
    Tel: 303-860-6197
    Email: marta.zgagacz@cu.edu
  • Lynn Pae, License Administrator
    Tel: 303-860-6202
    Email: lynn.pae@cu.edu
  • Joe Jilka, Consulting/Interim Licensing Manager​
    Physical sciences/engineering licensing, invention disclosures, and startups
    Email: joe.jilka@cu.edu
  • Tara Dressler, Consulting/Interim Patent Manager​
    Tel: 303-860-5683
    Email: tara.dressler@cu.edu
  • Debra Caamano, Intellectual Property Administrator (CU Boulder and UCCS)​
    Correspondence, scheduling, and directions
    Tel: 303-860-6191
    Email: debra.caamano@cu.edu

Please note that Material Transfer Agreements (MTAs) and Confidentiality Agreements (CDAs) are managed by the Office of Contracts and Grants. For assistance, please route your agreement to ocgcontracts@colorado.edu for processing.