Payables Staff

Payables department staff reviews and processes invoices according to the name of the vendor or the type of payment being made:

TEAM LEADS VENDOR ASSIGNMENT/PAYMENT TYPE Phone Email
Gloria Chavez "U" alpha Payment Voucher Form, Wires 303-764-3425 Gloria.Chavez@cu.edu
Brandy Lombardi "U" alpha Payment Voucher Form, Warrant Cancelations, Petty Cash 303-764-3424 Brandy.Lombardi@cu.edu​
SENIOR PAYABLE SPECIALISTS VENDOR ASSIGNMENT/PAYMENT TYPE Phone Email
Mai Ngo FedEx Ghost Card/CBT Reconciliations, 1099 303-764-3416 Mai.Ngo@cu.edu
Stephanie Frazer EMNOPU 303-764-3419 Stephanie.Frazer@cu.edu​
PAYABLE SPECIALISTS VENDOR ASSIGNMENT/PAYMENT TYPE Phone Email
Robyn Nicastro ABCDQ 303-764-3409 Robyn.Nicastro@cu.edu
Sally Gumaer FGHIJKL 303-764-3428 Sally.Gumaer@cu.edu​
Lan Nguyen RSTVWXYZ 303-764-3417 Lan.Nguyen@cu.edu​
PAYABLE TECHNICIANS VENDOR ASSIGNMENT/PAYMENT TYPE Phone Email
Cordelia Angel Process PA,NR,SSP form and invoices in People Soft/Marketplace 303-764-3401 Cordelia.Angel@cu.edu
Shelley Martin Process PA,NR,SSP form and invoices in People Soft/Marketplace 303-764-3407 Shelley.Martin@cu.edu​
Peter Ciacco Process PA,NR,SSP form and invoices in People Soft/Marketplace 303-764-3403 Peter.Ciacco@cu.edu​
Paula Kirkman Process PA,NR,SSP form and invoices in People Soft/Marketplace 303-764-3412 Paula.Kirkman@cu.edu​
Concur Expense System Team Assignments Phone Email
Paula Kirkman (Primary) 303-764-3412 Paula.Kirkman@cu.edu​
Peter Ciacco (Backup) 303-764-3403 Peter.Ciacco@cu.edu​