Contact

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Pam Andrade Assistant Small Business Liaison Officer 303.764.3446 Pamela.Andrade@cu.edu
Cordelia Angel Accounting Technician 303.764.3401 Cordelia.Angel@cu.edu
Elizabeth Bentley Administrative Assistant 303.764.3400 Elizabeth.Bentley@cu.edu
Ian Best Contracts Administrator 303.764.3451 Ian.Best@cu.edu
Maria Buerman Payable Services Manager 303.764.3454 Maria.Buerman@cu.edu
Jennifer Casanova Purchasing Agent 303.764.3413 Jennifer.Casanova@cu.edu
Kathy Chang Supplier Relationship Specialist 303.764.3465 Kathy.Chang@cu.edu
Gloria Chavez Payable Services Team Lead 303.764.3425 Gloria.Chavez@cu.edu
Pete Ciacco Accounting Technician 303.764.3403 Peter.Ciacco@cu.edu
Mike Como Contract Services Manager 303.764.3449 Michael.Como@cu.edu
Rosemary Contreras Executive Assistant 303.764.3444 Rosemary.Contreras@cu.edu
Penny Davis Small Business Liaison Officer 303.764.3445 Penny.Davis@cu.edu
Carolyn DeTemple Administrative Assistant 303.764.3411 Carolyn.DeTemple@cu.edu
Mai Duyen Ngo Accountant 303.764.3416 Mai.Ngo@cu.edu
Michael Fox Manager of Strategic Sourcing 303.764.3457 Michael.Fox@cu.edu
Amy Gannon Director of Procurement Systems & Payable Services 303.764.3426 Amy.Gannon@cu.edu
Charlie Geanetta Facilities Commodity Manager 303.764.3469 Charlie.Geanetta@cu.edu
Sally Gumaer Payable Specialist 303.764.3428 Sally.Gumaer@cu.edu
Betty Heimansohn Procurement Systems Analyst 303.764.3466 Betty.Heimansohn@cu.edu
Sandy Hicks Assistant Vice President & Chief Procurement Officer 303.764.3456 Sandy.Hicks@cu.edu
Susannah Hutchison Commercial Card Program Assistant 303.764.3402 Susannah.Hutchison@cu.edu
Will James Purchasing Services Manager 303.764.3452 Will.James@cu.edu
Paula Kirkman Accounting Technician 303.764.3412 Paula.Kirkman@cu.edu
Stuart Littlefield Senior Purchasing Agent 303.764.3414 Stuart.Littlefield@cu.edu
Brandy Lombardi Payable Services Team Lead 303.764.3424 Brandy.Lombardi@cu.edu
Charlene Lydick Director of Procurement Operations 303.764.3450 Charlene.Lydick@cu.edu
Mary Martin Director of Travel & Commercial Card 303.764.3458 Mary.Martin@cu.edu
James Martin Payable Specialist 303.764.3409 James.Martin@cu.edu
Shelley Martin Payable Specialist 303.764.3407 Shelley.Martin@cu.edu
Darlene Morrow Purchasing Agent 303.764.3415 Darlene.Morrow@cu.edu
Sean Myers IT Commodity Manager 303.764.3448 Sean.Myers@cu.edu
Esther Naftz Travel Coordinator 303.764.3408 Esther.Naftz@cu.edu
Lan Nguyen Accounting Technician 303.764.3417 Lan.Nguyen@cu.edu
Sondra Payne Commercial Card Program Specialist 303.764.3460 Sondra.Payne@cu.edu
Kelly Richter Business Analyst 303.764.3410 Kelly.Richter@cu.edu
Madeline Souder Purchasing Agent 303.764.3418 Madeline.Souder@cu.edu
Kaye Stewart-Hicks Administrative Supervisor 303.764.3405 Kaye.Stewart-Hicks@cu.edu
Tony Tolin Lead Vendor Specialist 303.764.3461 Tony.Tolin@cu.edu
Amanda Tran Senior Payable Specialist 303.764.3421 Amanda.Tran@cu.edu
Duane Tucker Director of Strategic Procurement 303.764.3453 Duane.Tucker@cu.edu
David Turner Purchasing Agent 303.764.3422 David.Turner@cu.edu
Kyle Webb Supplier Enablement Analyst 303.764.3471 Kyle.Webb@cu.edu
Ken Witt Contracts Administrator 303.764.3447 Ken.Witt@cu.edu