Privilege and Tenure Campus Chairs

Boulder
Bill Emery
303-492-8591
William.Emery@colorado.edu
Colorado Springs
Tom Christensen
719-255-3063
TChriste@uccs.edu
Denver
Omar Swartz
303-315-3567
Omar.Swartz@ucdenver.edu
Anschutz Medical Campus
Laurie Gaspar
720-848-0154
Laurie.Gaspar@ucdenver.edu

Privilege and Tenure Committee Chair

Anna Hasenfratz
303-492-6972
Anna.Hasenfratz@colorado.edu

Privilege and Tenure Committee Vice Chair

Weldon Lodwick
​303-315-1733
weldon.lodwick@ucdenver.edu

Assistant

Anne Fleming
303-837-2158
Anne.Fleming@cu.edu