Privilege and Tenure Campus Chairs

Boulder
Anna Hasenfratz
303-492-6972
Anna.Hasenfratz@colorado.edu
Colorado Springs
Rebecca Laroche
719-255-4035
RLaroche@uccs.edu
Denver
Omar Swartz
303-315-3567
Omar.Swartz@ucdenver.edu
Anschutz Medical Campus
Laurie Gaspar
720-848-0154
Laurie.Gaspar@ucdenver.edu

Privilege and Tenure Committee Chair

Anna Hasenfratz
303-492-6972
Anna.Hasenfratz@colorado.edu

Privilege and Tenure Committee Vice Chair

Sandy Martin
​303-724-3467
Sandy.Martin@ucdenver.edu

Assistant

Anne Fleming
303-837-2158
Anne.Fleming@cu.edu