Colorado Congressional Delegation [1]

Member and District	Website
The Honorable John Hickenlooper (D) United States Senate	https://www.hickenlooper.senate.gov
The Honorable Michael Bennet (D) United States Senate	https://www.bennet.senate.gov/public/
The Honorable Diana DeGette (D-CO-1) United States House of Representatives Congressional District 1	https://degette.house.gov [4]
The Honorable Joe Neguse (D-CO-2) United States House of Representatives Congressional District 2	https://neguse.house.gov [5]
The Honorable Lauren Boebert (R-CO-3) United States House of Representatives Congressional District 3	https://boebert.house.gov [6]
The Honorable Greg Lopez (R-CO-4) United States House of Representatives Congressional District 4	https://lopez.house.gov/
The Honorable Doug Lamborn (R-CO-5) United States House of Representatives Congressional District 5	https://lamborn.house.gov [8]

The Honorable Jason Crow (D-CO- https://crow.house.gov [9]

6)

United States House of

Representatives

Congressional District 6

The Honorable Brittany Pettersen (D-CO-7)

https://pettersen.house.gov [10]

United States House of Representatives

Congressional District 7

The Honorable Yadira Caraveo (D-CO-8)

https://caraveo.house.gov/ [11]

United States House of

Representatives

Congressional District 8

Groups audience:

Office of Government Relations

Source URL: https://www.cu.edu/office-government-relations/federal-relations/colorado-congressional-delegation

Links

- [1] https://www.cu.edu/office-government-relations/federal-relations/colorado-congressional-delegation
- [2] https://www.hickenlooper.senate.gov [3] https://www.bennet.senate.gov/public/
- [4] https://degette.house.gov [5] https://neguse.house.gov [6] https://boebert.house.gov
- [7] https://lopez.house.gov/ [8] https://lamborn.house.gov [9] https://crow.house.gov
- [10] https://pettersen.house.gov [11] https://caraveo.house.gov/