President’s Task Force on Efficiency (PTFE) Members

 

Leonard Dinegar – Chair
Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff 
​System Administration
Box 035UCA 
303-860-5625
Leonard.Dinegar@cu.edu

Joanne Addison, PhD
Associate Professor, CLAS
UCD-Denver
Box 175-UCD
303-556-4947
Joanne.Addison@ucdenver.edu

William H. Kaempfer, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor/Vice Provost and Professor of Economics
UCB
40 UCB
303-492-6923
William.Kaempfer@colorado.edu

Geoff Barsch
Associate Vice President for Budget and Finance
System
Box 035UCA 
303-860-5619
Geoff.Barsch@cu.edu

Lisa Landis
Assistant Vice President, Employee Services
System
Box 035UCA 
303-860-5646
Lisa.Landis@cu.edu

Laura Borgelt, PhD
Professor, Departments of Clinical Pharmacy and Family Medicine
UCD - Anschutz
Campus Box C238 
303-724-2650
Laura.Borgelt@ucdenver.edu

Debbie Lapioli
Executive Assistant to the VCAF
UCCS
MH 414B
719-255-3626
dlapioli@uccs.edu

Terri C. Carrothers
Associate Dean, Administration & Finance & Chief of Staff, CU School of Medicine
UCD - Anschutz
Campus Box C290 HSC
303-724-5376
Terri.Carrothers@ucdenver.edu

Steve McNally
Associate Vice Chancellor for Budget and Finance/Controller
UCB
90UCB
303-492-5489
Steve.Mcnally@colorado.edu

Paul Chinowsky, PhD
Professor, Civil Engineering
UCB
428 UCB
303-735-1063
Paul.Chinowsky@colorado.edu

Dan Montez – Staff
Director, Office of Policy and Efficiency
System
Box 035UCA 
303-860-5711
Dan.Montez@cu.edu

Larry Drees
Program Director, Housing and Dining Services
UCB
159 UCB
303-492-3895
Lawrence.Drees@colorado.edu

David Port, MD
Professor, Cardiology and Pharmacology
UCD - Anschutz
Campus Box B139 
303-724-5438
David.Port@UCDenver.edu

Kim Huber
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Finance and Controller
UCD
A005/129
303-315-2252
Kim.Huber@UCDenver.edu

Corky Volkert
Audit Manager - Internal Audit
Board of Regents
Box 032UCA
303-837-2192
Corky.Volkert@CU.edu