Meet the Office of Academic Affairs

Campus Box 35 UCA
1800 Grant Street
Denver, CO 80203-1187
Email: AcademicAffairs@cu.edu
Phone: 303-860-5600 Fax: 303-860-5610


Kathleen Bollard, PhD, MBA
Vice President for Academic Affairs
kathleen.bollard@cu.edu
303-860-5614
Biography


Deborah Keyek-Franssen, PhD
Associate Vice President for Digital Education & Engagement
deblkf@cu.edu
303-860-5671

Michael Lightner, PhD
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
lightner@cu.edu
303-860-5726

 


Thomas Spahr
Academic Planning, Programs
and Policy Analyst
thomas.spahr@cu.edu
303-860-5623

Darren Chavez
Academic Affairs Professional
darren.chavez@cu.edu
303-860-5674


Jill Lester
External Relations Senior Coordinator
jill.lester@cu.edu
303-492-8426

photo not available
Jaimie Henthorn
Program Manager for Digital Education
& Engagement
COLTT Conference Coordinator
jaimie.henthorn@cu.edu
303-860-5693

OAA Affiliated Staff


Jill Taylor
Director, Institutional Research
Office of the Vice President for Budget & Finance
jill.taylor@cu.edu
303-860-5612

Rae Ann Armijo
Diversity Scholarship Coordinator
raeann.armijo@cu.edu