Internal Audit Team

Kevin Sisemore Director 303-837-2205 Kevin.Sisemore@cu.edu
Ginger Brooks Professional Assistant 303-837-2195 Ginger.Brooks@cu.edu
Debbie Chapman Audit Manager 303-837-2203 Debbie.Chapman@cu.edu
Jim Dillon Senior IT Audit Manager 303-837-2201 Jim.Dillon@cu.edu
Patty Durbin Audit Manager 303-837-2197 Patty.Durbin@cu.edu
Brett Kellum Audit Senior 303-837-2196 Brett.Kellum@cu.edu
Jeff Lutterman IT Audit Manager 303-837-2191 Jeff.Lutterman@cu.edu
Diane Main Audit Manager 303-837-2204 Diane.Main@cu.edu
Debbie Martin IT Audit Specialist 303-837-2200 Debbie.Martin@cu.edu
Karisa McCulloch Audit Manager 303-837-2193 Karisa.McCulloch@cu.edu
Donnie Merneigh IT Audit Senior 303-837-2206 Donnie.Merneigh@cu.edu
Karen O'Dell Senior Audit Manager 303-837-2202 Karen.O'Dell@cu.edu
Kathleen Sutherland Archuleta Audit Manager-Compliance 303-837-2199 Kathleen.Archuleta@cu.edu
Eric Thompson Audit Senior 303-837-2194 Eric.Thompson@cu.edu
Corky Volkert Audit Manager 303-837-2192 Corky.Volkert@cu.edu

Annual Report /sites/default/files/pages/501-internal-audit-team/docs/2014annualreport.pdf

Audit Plan /sites/default/files/pages/501-internal-audit-team/docs/2015auditplan.pdf

Mailing Address and Main Office Location:

University of Colorado
Internal Audit Department
032UCA (for intercampus mail only)
1800 Grant St., Suite 600
Denver, Colorado 80203-1185

Phone: 303-837-2200 Fax: 303-837-2190