Internal Audit Team

Kevin SisemoreDirector303-837-2205Kevin.Sisemore@cu.edu
Ginger BrooksProfessional Assistant303-837-2195Ginger.Brooks@cu.edu
Debbie ChapmanAudit Manager303-837-2203Debbie.Chapman@cu.edu
Jim DillonSenior IT Audit Manager303-837-2201Jim.Dillon@cu.edu
Patty DurbinAudit Manager303-837-2197Patty.Durbin@cu.edu
Brett KellumAudit Senior303-837-2196Brett.Kellum@cu.edu
Jeff LuttermanIT Audit Manager303-837-2191Jeff.Lutterman@cu.edu
Diane MainAudit Manager303-837-2204Diane.Main@cu.edu
Debbie MartinIT Audit Specialist303-837-2200Debbie.Martin@cu.edu
Karisa McCullochAudit Manager303-837-2193Karisa.McCulloch@cu.edu
Donnie MerneighIT Audit Senior303-837-2206Donnie.Merneigh@cu.edu
Karen O'DellSenior Audit Manager303-837-2202Karen.O'Dell@cu.edu
Eric ThompsonAudit Senior303-837-2194Eric.Thompson@cu.edu
Corky VolkertAudit Manager303-837-2192Corky.Volkert@cu.edu

Annual Report /sites/default/files/pages/501-internal-audit-team/docs/2013annualreport.pdf

Audit Plan /sites/default/files/2014auditplan.pdf

Mailing Address and Main Office Location:

University of Colorado
Internal Audit Department
032UCA (for intercampus mail only)
1800 Grant St., Suite 600
Denver, Colorado 80203-1185

Phone: 303-837-2200 Fax: 303-837-2190