Business Partner Meetings

Employee Services hosts meetings at each CU campus to keep the university's business partners up to date on the issues that affect them most.

Upcoming business partner meetings

 

CU-Boulder

CU Colorado Springs

CU Denver

CU Anschutz

CU System

March 9 - 11 a.m. Thursday, March 26

Kittredge Multipurpose Room
2 - 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 24

University Center Room 122
2 - 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday,
March 25

CU Building, 1250 14th St.
eMBA Auditorium
2 - 3:30 p.m. Thursday, March 26

Shore Family Auditorium
13055 E. 17th Ave.
9:30 - 11 a.m., Wednesday, March 25

Rooms 501, 502, 503
May 9 - 11 a.m. Thursday, May 21 2 - 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 19 2 - 3:30 p.m. Thursday, May 14 1 - 4 p.m.. Thursday, May 21 8 a.m. - noon, Thursday, May 14
June 9 - 11 a.m. Monday, June 29 2 - 3:30 p.m.Tuesday, June 30 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, June 26
1 - 4 p.m. Monday, June 29 8 a.m. - noon, Friday, June 26
July 9 - 11 a.m. Thursday, July 30 2 - 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, July 29 2 - 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, July 28 1 - 4 p.m. Thursday, July 30 8 a.m. - noon Tuesday, July 28
September 9 - 11 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 24 2 - 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 23 2 - 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 22 1 - 4 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 24 8 a.m. - noon,  Tuesday, Sept. 22
November 9 - 11 a.m. Thursday, Nov. 19 2 - 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 18 2 - 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 17 1 - 4 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 19 8 a.m. - noon, Tuesday, Nov. 17