Business Partner Meetings

Employee Services hosts meetings at each CU campus to keep the university's business partners up to date on the issues that affect them most.

Upcoming business partner meetings

 

CU-Boulder

CU Colorado Springs

CU Denver

CU Anschutz

CU System

January 9 - 11 a.m. Friday, Jan. 30
  • Kitteridge multi-purpose room
2-3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Jan.28
  • Location TBD
2-3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 27
  • Location TBD
1-2:30 p.m. Monday, Jan.26
  • Shore Family Auditorium
10-11:30 a.m., Tuesday, Jan. 27
  • 1800 Grant St.
    Conference rooms 501 or 502
March 9 - 11 a.m. Thursday, March 26 2-3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 24 2-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday,
March 25
1-2:30 p.m. Thursday, March 26 10-11:30 a.m., Wednesday, March 25
May 9 - 11 a.m. Thursday, May 21 2-3:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 19 2-3:30 p.m. Thursday, May 14 1-2:30 p.m.. Thursday, May 21 10-11:30 a.m., Thursday, May 14
June 9 - 11 a.m. Monday, June 29 2-3:30 p.m.Tuesday, June 30 2-3:30 p.m.
Friday, June 26
1-2:30 p.m. Monday, June 29 10-11:30 a.m., 
Friday, June 26
September 9 - 11 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 24 2-3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 23 2-3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 22 1-2:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 24 10-11:30 a.m.,  Tuesday, Sept. 22
November 9 - 11 a.m. Thursday, Nov. 19 2-3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 18 2-3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 17
1-2:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 19 10-11:30 a.m., Tuesday, Nov. 17