Contacts for visuals and messages

University of Colorado President’s Office/System Administration

Elizabeth Collins
Executive Director, University Relations
Office of the President
303 860 5624
Elizabeth.Collins@cu.edu

University of Colorado Foundation

Gigi Reynolds
Vice President
Marketing & Communications
303 541 1219
Gigi.Reynolds@cufund.org

University of Colorado Boulder

Diane Adams
Executive Director of Marking and Creative Services/Administration
University Communications
303 492 2531
Diane.Adams@colorado.edu

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Martin Wood
Vice Chancellor
University Advancement and Managing Director
National Institute for Science, Space and Studies
719 255 3438
mwood@uccs.edu
Jeff Foster
Multimedia Marketing Coordinator
University Advancement
719 255 3847
jfoster2@uccs.edu


University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus

Jacque Montgomery
Executive Director
Office of Media Relations
303 724 1528
Jacque.Montgomery@ucdenver.edu
Jeff Exstrum

Manager of University Brand and Design
Office of Marketing and Community Engagement
303 315 3716
jeff.exstrum@ucdenver.edu