Contact the Office of Advancement

Our professional staff matches donors’ passions with the needs and ambitions of more than 85,000 CU students, faculty and staff. Below, find contact information for our leadership staff, located on all four campuses and in our system office.

 


Johnnie Ray
Vice President
Office of Advancement
303-860-4284
johnnie.ray@cu.edu

 

Campus Vice Chancellors

 
Aaron Conley
Vice Chancellor
University of Colorado Boulder
aaron.conley@colorado.edu

Martin Wood
Vice Chancellor
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
719-255-3438
mwood@uccs.edu

Matt Wasserman
Vice Chancellor
University of Colorado Denver
303-315-2067
matt.wasserman@ucdenver.edu

Scott Arthur
Vice Chancellor
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
303-724-4693
scott.arthur@ucdenver.edu

 

Senior Staff


Debbie Beachman
Director, Budget & Finance
303-541-1272
debbie.beachman@cu.edu

Laura Hansen Dean
Assistant Vice President, Gift Planning
laura.dean@cu.edu

Lisa Feldman
Assistant Vice President, Annual Giving
303-541-1298
lisa.feldman@cu.edu

 

 


Cheryl Kisling
Principal Gift Officer
cheryl.kisling@cu.edu

Patrick Kramer
Associate Vice President
Office of Advancement
303-541-1253
patrick.kramer@cu.edu

Misa Lobato
Director of Research and
Prospect Management Research Services
303-541-1204
milagro.lobato@cu.edu

Chris Rose
Director, IT
303-541-1313
chris.rose@cu.edu

Jeremy Simon
Executive Director
Marketing & Communications
303-541-1218
jeremy.simon@cu.edu

Christen Woodburn
Assistant Vice President
Events & Stewardship
303-860-4278
christen.woodburn@cu.edu

 


 

Office Locations


CU-Boulder
95 UCB
914 Broadway St.
Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-5687
development@colorado.edu

UCCS
1420 ABP
312 Main Hall
1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-255-5100
development@uccs.edu

CU Denver
1380 Lawrence St., Ste. 1325
Denver, CO 80204
303-315-3601
development@ucdenver.edu

Anschutz Medical Campus
MS A065
Building 500, Ste. WG112
13001 E. 17th Pl.
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-8227
anschutzdevelopment@ucdenver.edu

CU System
10901 W. 120th Ave., Ste. 200
Broomfield, CO 80021
303-541-1290
advancement@cu.edu