Contact the Office of Advancement

Our professional staff matches donors’ passions with the needs and ambitions of more than 85,000 CU students, faculty and staff. Below, find contact information for our leadership staff, located on all four campuses and in our system office.

Leadership Team


Johnnie Ray
Vice President
Office of Advancement
303-860-4284
johnnie.ray@cu.edu

Patrick Kramer
Associate Vice President
Office of Advancement
303-541-1253
patrick.kramer@cu.edu

Christen Woodburn
Assistant Vice President
Events and Stewardship
303-860-4278
christen.woodburn@cu.edu

Campus Vice Chancellors

 
Aaron Conley
Vice Chancellor
University of Colorado Boulder
aaron.conley@colorado.edu

Martin Wood
Vice Chancellor
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
719-255-3438
mwood@uccs.edu

Matt Wasserman
Vice Chancellor
University of Colorado Denver
303-315-2067
matt.wasserman@ucdenver.edu

Scott Arthur
Vice Chancellor
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
303-724-4693
scott.arthur@ucdenver.edu

 

Senior Development & Support Staff


Kimberly Bowman
Director of Development
Arts & Sciences, Graduate School
303-541-1446
kimberly.bowman@colorado.edu

Angela M. Farone
Sr. Director of Development II
Campus Programs/Parent Fund
303-492-4070
angela.farone@colorado.edu

Lissy Garrison
Sr. Director of Development II
Music, Arts & Culture
303-492-6291
lissy.garrison@colorado.edu

Ellen Goldberg
Director of Development
Colorado Law
303-735-3689
ellen.goldberg@colorado.edu


Kurt Gulbrand
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Athletics
303-492-6036
kurt.gulbrand@colorado.edu

Patti Kinnear
Director of Donor Relations
303-492-1206
patti.kinnear@colorado.edu

Katy Herbert Kotlarczyk
Director of Development
Leeds School of Business
303-492-1856
katy.kotlarczyk@colorado.edu

Ted Ledbetter
Director of Development
Athletics
303-492-8279
ted.ledbetter@colorado.edu


Rachel Lionberg
Director of Development
Leeds School of Business
303-492-6017
rachel.lionberg@colorado.edu

Trisha Bainbridge McKean
Director of Development
Leeds School of Business
303-492-5424
trisha.mckean@colorado.edu

Scott McMichael
Sr. Director of Development
Athletics
303-492-5695
scott.mcmichael@colorado.edu
.
.

Margot Jenson Neufeld
Sr. Director of Development II
School of Education, Arts & Sciences,
Graduate School
303-541-1475
margot.neufeld@colorado.edu
.


Brenda Parolini
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Development
303-541-1450
brenda.parolini@colorado.edu

Barb Perin
Sr. Director of Development
Corporate & Foundation Relations
Arts & Sciences, Graduate School, Institutes
303-541-1447
barb.perin@colorado.edu

Maura Ridge
Director of Development
BioFrontiers, Engineering,
Science and Technology
303-492-0940
maura.ridge@colorado.edu
.

Scott Scheifele
Director of Development
Athletics
303-492-0145
scott.scheifele@colorado.edu
.


Ron Scott
Director of Development
Athletics
303-492-7166
ronald.scott@colorado.edu
.

Mary Beth Searles
Sr. Director of Development II
Colorado Law
303-492-1215
marybeth.searles@colorado.edu
.

Melinda R. Seevers
Sr. Director of Development, I
BioFrontiers, Engineering,
Science and Technology
303-492-7335
melinda.seevers@colorado.edu

Jessica Wright
Asst. Vice Chancellor
BioFrontiers, Engineering,
Science and Technology
303-735-0973
jessica.a.wright@colorado.edu


Ella Fahrlander
Associate Director of Development
719-255-5109
efahrlan@uccs.edu

Jaime McMullen Garcia
Executive Director of Development
719-255-5105
jaime.garcia@uccs.edu

Margo Hatton
Director of Development
719-255-5106
mhatton@uccs.edu

Valerie Brown
Director, Proposals and Grants
303-315-2093
valerie.brown@ucdenver.edu

Adam Crowley
Director of Development
School of Public Affairs; Architecture & Planning
303-315-2061
adam.crowley@ucdenver.edu

Noelle DeLage
Sr. Director of Development
Arts & Media, Engineering, Veteran Student Services
303-315-2026
noelle.delage@ucdenver.edu


Kyle Jaccaud-Smith
Director of Development
School of Education & Human Development
Business School: Jake Jabs Center
303-315-5817
kyle.jaccaudsmith@ucdenver.edu

Catherine Lopez
Senior Director of Development
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
303-315-2029
catherine.lopez@ucdenver.edu

Andrea Wagner
Executive Director
of Development
303-315-2060
andrea.wagner@ucdenver.edu

Karen Aarestad
Sr. Director of Development II
School of Medicine
303-724-4700
karen.aarestad@ucdenver.edu

Brie Aguila
Senior Director, Donor Relations
303-724-8202
brie.aguila@ucdenver.edu

Cheryl Balchunas
Director of Development
School of Medicine
303-724-6871
Cheryl.Balchunas@ucdenver.edu

Cindy Cohagen
Director of Development
Neurology/Neuroscience
303-724-9146
cindy.cohagen@ucdenver.edu


Megan Merritt Cooke
Sr. Director of Development
Center for Global Health
303-724-6339
megan.cooke@ucdenver.edu

Angela DellaSalle
Director of Development
Cancer Center/Office of Development
303-724-6334
angela.dellasalle@ucdenver.edu

Elizabeth Hepworth
Associate Principal Gifts Officer
Barbara Davis Center and Center for Women’s Health Research
303-724-8197
elizabeth.hepworth@ucdenver.edu

Jim Hodge
Associate Vice Chancellor
Principal Gifts



Kathleen Jaynes
Director of Development
Infectious Diseases and Rheumatology
303-724-8302
kathleen.jaynes@ucdenver.edu

Karen Kennedy
Executive Director of Development
Cancer Center
303-724-7826
karen.kennedy@ucdenver.edu

Allison Krebs
Director of Development
Cancer Center
303-724-6342
allison.krebs@ucdenver.edu
.
.

Lamech M. Mbise
Director of Development
School of Medicine
303-724-7579
lamech.mbise@ucdenver.edu


Elizabeth (Liz) Muscatello
Director of Development
Cardiology and Endocrinology
303-724-6545
elizabeth.muscatello@ucdenver.edu

Susan Noble
Director of Development
School of Medicine
303-724-7906
susan.noble@ucdenver.edu

Emily Reaser
Director of Development
Depression Center
303-724-4966
emily.reaser@ucdenver.edu

Sheldon Steinhauser
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Development/Principal Gifts Officer
Pharmacy
303-724-3591
sheldon.steinhauser@ucdenver.edu


Randall Stubbs
Associate Vice President
Executive Principal Gifts Officer
Ophthalmology
720-848-5018
randall.stubbs@ucdenver.edu


Laura Hansen Dean
Assistant Vice President
Gift Planning
laura.dean@cu.edu

Lisa Feldman
Assistant Vice President
Annual Giving
303-541-1298
lisa.feldman@cu.edu

Cheryl Kisling
Principal Gift Officer
cheryl.kisling@cu.edu

 



Misa Lobato
Director of Research and
Prospect Management
Research Services
303-541-1204
milagro.lobato@cu.edu

Pam Terch
Director of Annual Giving
Central Annual Giving
303-541-1243
pam.terch@cu.edu

 


Senior Support Staff


Debbie Beachman
Director, Budget & Finance
303-541-1272
debbie.beachman@cu.edu

Laura Siedzick, PHR
Training Manager
Employee Learning and Development
303-860-5602
laura.siedzick@cu.edu

Jeremy Simon
Interim Executive Director
Marketing & Communications
303-541-1218
jeremy.simon@cu.edu