Contact the Office of Advancement

Our professional staff matches donors’ passions with the needs and ambitions of more than 85,000 CU students, faculty and staff. Below, find contact information for our leadership staff, located on all four campuses and in our system office.

 

Johnny Ray

Johnnie Ray
Vice President
Office of Advancement
303-860-4284
johnnie.ray@cu.edu

 

Campus Vice Chancellors

Deb Coffin, Vice Chancellor for Advancement, CU-Boulder
 
Deb Coffin
Vice Chancellor
University of Colorado Boulder
303-492-0549​
deb.coffin@colorado.edu
Wood

Martin Wood
Vice Chancellor
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
719-255-3438
mwood@uccs.edu
Andrea Wagner

Andrea Wagner
Vice Chancellor
University of Colorado Denver
303-315-2060
andrea.wagner@ucdenver.edu
Scott Arthur, Vice Chancellor, CU Anschutz

Scott Arthur
Vice Chancellor
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
303-724-8469
scott.arthur@ucdenver.edu

 

Office Locations

CU-Boulder

CU-Boulder
95 UCB
914 Broadway St.
Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-5687
development@colorado.edu
UCCS

UCCS
1420 ABP
312 Main Hall
1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-255-5100
development@uccs.edu
CU Denver

CU Denver
1380 Lawrence St., Ste. 1325
Denver, CO 80204
303-315-3601
development@ucdenver.edu
CU Anschutz Medical Campus

Anschutz Medical Campus
MS A065
Building 500, Ste. WG112
13001 E. 17th Pl.
Aurora, CO 80045
303-724-8227
anschutzdevelopment@ucdenver.edu

CU System
10901 W. 120th Ave., Ste. 200
Broomfield, CO 80021
303-541-1290
advancement@cu.edu